SADVA: Results
Home Fixtures League Tables Results Clubs & Links

Results

Fri 16-Jun-17: Mixed

Forza Roke Mixed 0 v 2 Eagles Mixed (8,21) (3,21)

Accies Old 2 v 0 Eagles Mixed (21,16) (21,18)

Thu 08-Jun-17: Mixed

Shirley Sharks 2 v 0 Forza Roke Mixed (21,11) (21,14) [Player of the match: Alexandra Rogacheva]

Roke Muppets 2 v 1 Forza Roke Mixed (17,21) (21,11) (15,6) [Player of the match: S Gluza]

Thu 01-Jun-17: Mixed

Accies Old 2 v 0 Solent Set Up (21,16) (21,9) [Player of the match: Richard Oetiker]

Shirley Sharks 2 v 0 Solent Set Up (21,6) (21,15) [Player of the match: Bev Trueick]

Thu 25-May-17: Mixed

Solent Set Up 0 v 2 Solent Uni Mixed (7,21) (15,21) [Player of the match: J Kosior]

Accies Youngsters 0 v 2 Solent Uni Mixed (7,21) (15,21) [Player of the match: C Baranto]

Fri 19-May-17: Mixed

Eagles Mixed 2 v 1 Solent Spikers (19,21) (21,11) (14,13) [Player of the match: Dan Kedzior]

Solent Uni Mixed 0 v 2 Eagles Mixed (15,21) (18,21) [Player of the match: Jarek]

Solent Spikers 2 v 1 Solent Uni Mixed (20,22) (21,15) (15,5) [Player of the match: Pat Lange]

Thu 18-May-17: Mixed

Solent Uni Mixed 0 v 2 Roke Muppets (11,21) (14,21) [Player of the match: Chiara Digravio]

Shirley Sharks 2 v 0 Roke Muppets (21,11) (21,13) [Player of the match: Briony Harmes]

Fri 12-May-17: Mixed

Accies Old 2 v 0 Forza Roke Mixed (21,14) (21,13)

Solent Uni Mixed 2 v 1 Accies Old (21,23) (21,14) (15,11)

Forza Roke Mixed 0 v 2 Solent Uni Mixed (9,21) (11,21)

Fri 05-May-17: Mixed

Eagles Mixed 2 v 0 Roke Muppets (21,8) (21,7)

TS Volleycrew 0 v 2 Eagles Mixed (18,21) (12,21)

Roke Muppets 0 v 2 TS Volleycrew (10,21) (17,21)

Thu 04-May-17: Mixed

Eagles Mixed 2 v 0 Solent Set Up (21,11) (21,14)

Solent Spikers 2 v 1 Solent Set Up (18,21) (21,16) (11,10)

Fri 28-Apr-17: Mixed

Shirley Sharks 2 v 1 Solent Uni Mixed (16,21) (21,19) (15,6)

Solent Spikers 1 v 2 Shirley Sharks (21,14) (20,22) (5,15)

Solent Uni Mixed 2 v 1 TS Volleycrew (21,13) (16,21) (16,14) [Player of the match: Loreto Corboilla]

Thu 27-Apr-17: Mixed

Accies Youngsters 2 v 1 Solent Set Up (21,19) (17,21) (14,6)

Roke Muppets 1 v 2 Solent Set Up (9,21) (21,9) (7,8)

Fri 21-Apr-17: Mixed

Solent Set Up 2 v 0 Forza Roke Mixed (21,18) (21,13)

TS Volleycrew 2 v 0 Solent Set Up (21,11) (21,19)

Forza Roke Mixed 0 v 2 TS Volleycrew (15,21) (13,21)

Fri 07-Apr-17: Mixed

Solent Spikers 2 v 0 Accies Old (21,19) (21,17)

Roke Muppets 2 v 0 Solent Spikers (21,17) (22,20)

Accies Old 2 v 0 Roke Muppets (21,10) (21,15)

Fri 31-Mar-17: Men

Solent. 1 v 2 New Forest Cadet (21,18) (15,21) (10,15)

New Forest Social 2 v 0 Solent. (21,18) (21,15)

New Forest Cadet 0 v 2 New Forest Social (19,21) (18,21)

Fri 24-Mar-17: Men

New Forest Social 2 v 1 Solent. (17,21) (21,16) (15,12)

Solent University 1 v 2 New Forest Social (8,21) (21,19) (14,16)

Solent. 2 v 0 Solent University (21,17) (23,22)

Fri 17-Mar-17: Ladies

Forza Roke 2 v 1 New Forest Ladies (21,7) (17,21) (15,12) [Player of the match: Jess Bridger]

Roke Ladies 2 v 0 New Forest Ladies (21,16) (21,18)

Fri 10-Mar-17: Men

Roke Polonia 2 v 0 Academicals (21,10) (21,19) [Player of the match: S Strzechi]

New Forest Cadet 2 v 1 Roke Polonia (21,15) (13,21) (15,12) [Player of the match: Ben Osborne]

Academicals 0 v 2 New Forest Cadet (8,21) (15,21) [Player of the match: Josh Green]

Fri 03-Mar-17: Men

Solent University 2 v 0 Solent. (21,18) (21,12)

Roke Polonia 1 v 2 Solent University (21,19) (18,21) (13,15)

Solent. 1 v 2 Roke Polonia (15,21) (21,12) (12,15)

Fri 24-Feb-17: Ladies

Solent Ladies 1 v 2 Solent Uni Ladies (18,21) (21,16) (7,15)

Forza Roke 0 v 2 Solent Ladies (19,21) (20,22)

Solent Uni Ladies 2 v 0 Roke Ladies (21,15) (21,12)

Fri 17-Feb-17: Men

Academicals 2 v 0 Roke A (23,22) (21,6)

New Forest Social 0 v 2 Academicals (0,21) (0,21)

Roke A 2 v 0 New Forest Social (21,0) (21,0)

Fri 10-Feb-17: Men

Roke A 2 v 0 New Forest Cadet (21,15) (21,8)

Solent University 0 v 2 Roke A (0,21) (0,21)

New Forest Cadet 2 v 0 Solent University (21,0) (21,0)

Fri 03-Feb-17: Ladies

Forza Roke 0 v 2 New Forest Ladies (22,23) (19,21)

Solent Uni Ladies 1 v 2 Forza Roke (13,21) (21,16) (12,15)

New Forest Ladies 0 v 2 Solent Uni Ladies (19,21) (15,21)

Fri 27-Jan-17: Men

New Forest Social 0 v 2 Solent University (10,21) (13,21)

Academicals 1 v 2 New Forest Social (13,21) (21,17) (7,15)

Solent University 2 v 0 Academicals (21,16) (23,21)

Fri 20-Jan-17: Men

Roke Polonia 2 v 0 New Forest Social (21,12) (21,6)

Roke A 1 v 2 Roke Polonia (16,21) (21,19) (11,15)

New Forest Social 1 v 1 Roke A (21,18) (13,21)

Fri 13-Jan-17: Ladies

Solent Ladies 0 v 2 Forza Roke (14,21) (,21) [Player of the match: G Welsh]

Roke Ladies 2 v 1 Solent Ladies (21,0) (17,21) (10,7)

Forza Roke 2 v 0 Roke Ladies (23,22) (21,10)

Fri 09-Dec-16: Men

Roke A 2 v 0 New Forest Cadet (21,11) (21,19) [Player of the match: Campbell Golding]

Solent. 2 v 0 Roke A (21,7) (21,6)

New Forest Cadet 0 v 2 Solent. (17,21) (17,21)

Fri 02-Dec-16: Ladies

Solent Uni Ladies 2 v 0 Solent Ladies (21,7) (21,19)

New Forest Ladies 1 v 2 Solent Uni Ladies (21,19) (19,21) (6,8) [Player of the match: L Ankers]

Solent Ladies 2 v 1 New Forest Ladies (21,17) (22,23) (8,6)

Fri 25-Nov-16: Men

Roke Polonia 1 v 2 New Forest Cadet (21,14) (16,21) (9,13)

New Forest Social 1 v 2 Roke Polonia (21,13) (14,21) (7,15)

New Forest Cadet 2 v 0 New Forest Social (21,17) (21,13)

Fri 18-Nov-16: Men

Solent. 2 v 0 Academicals (21,15) (21,13)

Roke Polonia 1 v 2 Solent. (21,16) (18,21) (6,15)

Academicals 1 v 2 Roke Polonia (22,20) (12,21) (8,15)

Fri 11-Nov-16: Ladies

Roke Ladies 0 v 2 Solent Uni Ladies (12,21) (14,21)

Forza Roke 1 v 2 Roke Ladies (17,21) (23,21) (6,11)

Solent Uni Ladies 2 v 0 Forza Roke (21,12) (21,11)

Fri 04-Nov-16: Men

Solent University 0 v 2 Roke Polonia (0,21) (0,21)

Roke A 2 v 0 Solent University (21,0) (21,0)

Roke Polonia 2 v 0 Roke A (22,20) (21,15)

Fri 28-Oct-16: Men

Academicals 1 v 2 Solent University (18,21) (23,22) (2,15)

New Forest Cadet 0 v 2 Academicals (18,21) (17,21)

Solent University 1 v 2 New Forest Cadet (21,13) (15,21) (4,11) [Player of the match: Ben Lucas]

Fri 21-Oct-16: Ladies

New Forest Ladies 1 v 2 Roke Ladies (12,21) (21,17) (12,15) [Player of the match: I Adams]

Solent Ladies 1 v 2 New Forest Ladies (21,15) (12,21) (10,15) [Player of the match: L Ankers]

Roke Ladies 2 v 0 Solent Ladies (21,13) (21,11) [Player of the match: A Carr]

Fri 14-Oct-16: Men

Academicals 0 v 2 Roke A (12,21) (20,22)

Solent. 2 v 0 Academicals (21,15) (21,18)

Roke A 0 v 2 Solent. (11,21) (20,22)



For more information contact: Helen Snaith
Last reviewed: October 24 2015 17:58